Malgorzata M

I started working with children as a teenager and thoroughly enjoy it

Nanny

I started working with children as a teenager and thoroughly enjoy it . Most of my experience is with younger children and ideally I would prefer a position with younger children - happy to initially commit to 12/18months .(hopefully longer) I enjoy being out and about with my charges - at the play park , walking , kicking a ball around , playgroups , activity classes and days out . Capable of entertaining children through baking , games , stories , art projects etc . Previous employers have commented on my patience when helping the children in my care to learn new skills . I expect to carry out all child related chores as part of my job - children's laundry , keeping bedrooms /toys tidy , cooking for the children and keeping areas used by myself and children clean and tidy and posses a 'happy to muck' in attitude towards my role as a live-in nanny. I am reliable , easy going , fun , patient , loving and a non smoker . Happy to work in households with cats/dogs , also willing to consider jobs with travel (Polish passport ). I was a teacher at a Primary School

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....pl
Phone Number 517-0827...74
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider