Julianna H

Awesome bilingual nanny from Ontario seeking live in position in Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

Super awesome bilingual nanny seeking a live-in part time position in Montreal. About me: -Im 32 years old, creative, outgoing, and live a healthy lifestyle -I am a Canadian citizen and don't require any sponsorship -I am fluent in English and French with a conversational ability to speak Spanish -I have experience caring for school age children and toddlers. I have held a live-in position for 3 years. -I will plan activities for the children, I love to do arts and crafts, reading, and help with homework -I am very active and I love to ride my bike or go for long walks, and play at the park -I am a strong swimmer and can accompany your children while swimming -I don't watch TV and prefer to spend less time in front of a screen especially with kids -I love cooking and can prepare meals for the family, I pack healthy lunches for school -I love to do laundry and some light household cleaning, wash dishes, etc. -I love dogs and would love a position that includes dog walking -I also teach sewing part time, and work with kids at an arts program every summer -I am looking for occasional childcare, or a part time live-in position in exchange for accommodation -I can offer a flexible schedule, and meet the needs of your family. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family's needs. I am from Ontario but I will be available for interviews in Montreal during the month of July and I can start work in September. I'm passionate about working with kids and I'm excited for the opportunity to work with a great family. Thanks, Julianna Allo! Je parle bien en Franais et j'ai entendu des francophones que c'est vraiment bien pour une anglophone d'Ontario! Je peut travailler avec les enfants en anglais et franais aussi ou un combination des deux langues. Je veut amliorer ma franais lorsque je serait compltement bilingue. Je vous donne un peu d'information a propos de moi en Franais. -J'ai 32 ans, je suis cratif, en partance, et j'ai un style de vie en sain -Je suis Canadienne et je peut travailler avec aucun besoin d'immigration -Je parle bien en anglais et franais, et je parle un peu en espagnol aussi. -J'ai l'experience travailler avec les enfants en cole, et les tout petits. -Je peut planifier les activits avec les enfants, les artisanats, lire, et aider avec les etudes. -Je suis vraiment sportif, je fait le vlo et je peut jouer avec les enfants dehors ou au parc -Je fait le natation et je peut aller au piscine avec les enfants. -Je ne regarde pas la television, et je prfre que les enfants ne regarde pas trop de television pendant la journe. -J'aime faire la lessive, et quelques nettoyage de la maison, faire la vaisselle -J'aime vraiment cuisiner, et je peut preparer les repas et faire les djeuner pour envoyer avec les enfants en cole. -J'aime les chiens et j'aimerai promener les chiens beaucoup -J'enseigne les leons de coudre, et je travaille avec les enfants dans un cours pendant l't -Je cherche un emploi a temps partiel en change pour l'accommodation -Je peut vous offrir un horaire flexible pour ce que votre famille a besoin. J'espre que je serai le bon choix pour ta famille et je veut le discuter plus avec vous. Je vais tre disponible pour les entrevue dans le ville de Montreal en Juillet et commencer travailler en Septembre. J'aime vraiment travailler avec les enfants et je sais que je serais le bon choix pour une bonne famille! A bientt. Julianna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-578-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Julianna H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Marcie Costello

Julianna has provided childcare for my daughter on numerous occasions. She's full of energy, safe, fun and really takes her time to engage with my daughter. Julianna provides her own activities and makes a day of it with my five year old little girl who is always sad to see Julianna leave upon my return. She leaves my house in order and practices all safety measures with my little one. I would hire her again time after time. She's a blessing!

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Yvette Bernard

Julianna is a caring person. Julianna took care of my daughter at age 8 and son at age 5 for 2.5 years. She devoted her full attention to each child and gives each what he or she individually needs. Along with her careful attentiveness, she was able to juggle tasks; I’ve seen her helping my son with his math homework while and cooking dinner for the kids. Julianna also has done so much more than merely supervise my children, she taught my daughter many arts and crafts including how to design clothing.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider