Catherine C

I started out in Canada as a Live-in Caregiver and in my three years I have gained not only...

1

Nanny in Toronto

I started out in Canada as a Live-in Caregiver and in my three years I have gained not only experience but a second family as well. I am honest, fun, trustworthy and hard working person and looking forward to a weekend job, either baby sitting or housekeeping. If you need further information, I would gladly send you my resume. thank you I started out in Canada as a live-in caregiver for three years to a wonderful Korean family. My main responsibilities are looking after the needs of the family (two adult, two children and one elderly) and housekeeping. My responsibilities include: Personal Care assistance for two children (bathing, dressing, grooming). Drop off/Pick-up from bus stop. Meal preparation and scheduling of activities (tutoring). Housekeeping such as vacuuming, sweeping and mopping all rooms, disinfecting washrooms and kitchen, making up beds and changing linen, laundry, maintaining all cleaning equipment and materials in a safe and sanitary working condition. Other tasks needed to make the household run smoothly

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-505-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider