Quebec S

I speak french and English , I am polite , honest and adaptable

Nanny in Gatineau

I speak french and English , I am polite , honest and adaptable . I have 1 years or more of experience with children , I have taken a class about babysitting and first aid and CPR. I have experience with children from 4 years old to 12 years old . I also have experience with unusual cases like partial blindness , diabetes or such things . I babysitted a 8 year old child that was partially blind and had to take diabetic bloodtest. My chores consisted of cleaning , playing with him , teaching him braille , helping him with homework , keeping a precises schedules (with food and activities). I also babysitted a 4-5 year old after school . wich consisted of making dinner , playing outside and respecting a bed schedules.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 819-931-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider