Richelle R

I, Richelle Lapastora Ramiro, was born in Puroc, Luna, Isabela on the 20th day of summer month in...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I, Richelle Lapastora Ramiro, was born in Puroc, Luna, Isabela on the 20th day of summer month in April 1988. I am the second child and only girl of Mr. Arsenio Ramiro and Mrs. Zenaida Lapastora Ramiro. I am gifted with three brothers namely; Ranche Ramiro, the eldest, who took up a bachelors degree in accountancy and graduated in 2007; Rimuel Ramiro, third in the Family, a fourth year high school student; and our youngest, Ralph Van Ramiro, who is in grade school. I love swimming and singing and readings books and that is my hobbies. I love the sport basketball and I know how to play it. I know how to bike. I started grade school at the age of six. That was a remarkable time of my life because I am a competent girl during my childhood. I always wanted to be a part of the list of top notcher in our class. I enrolled for my high school education in Jones, Isabela. I lived with the family of my fathers brother because my parents did not have the means to support my financial needs in studying. It was a difficult decision to make but it happened. I stayed there for a whole year. During that time. I learned a lot of things. At the age of eleven, I learned to do household chores and cook simple meals. After a year I went back to my parents and transferred to Luna National High School. I helped my mother in taking care of my brothers. It was so difficult to surpass all the hardships in life but I had no regrets because I was had my siblings and family with me. I graduated in high school in the year 2004 with honours. I went to Manila, enrolled at Our Lady of Fatima University and took Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Again, I was separated from home and learned to live away from my family. I learned that I have to be independent. Every semester I went home to help my parents in taking care of my youngest brother. Day by day I realized those sacrifices and helped me a lot and learned not to surrender in obstacles that we may encounter in our life. After four years of studies my family and I were very proud of me because I was able to finish college in 2008. Few months later I worked as cashier at SM Megamall in Pasig City. That was my first job. I was so excited to work. I encountered a lot of customers with different characters. It was a great job for me because I was confident in communicating with customers and providing the assistance they needed. After I finished the six-month contract and looked for another job. I applied at South Star Drug and got hired as a Pharmacy Assistant. It was related to my previous job since my duties involved assisting costumers. I was tasked to give the right medicine based on doctors prescription. I served with enthusiasm and after six months, I finished the contract. As of now I currently work as an Au pair her at Rotterdam, the Netherlands second biggest city. With a family of five Mr. Gert (40) and Barbara Roepel (43) and three kids, the two lovely girls Carlijn (9) the eldest, Isabelle (8) the second child and the youngest Thomas (4). And with three dogs. I, taking care of the three kids. In the morning I do some food, assist with them in bathing. I do household chores, walking with the dogs in the afternoon and assist Barbara cooking in the evening. And also I am the one who assist the three children in sleeping. I encounter a lot and learned new things. Its hard because my Family is far. But I am happy because I helped them with financial needs. My contract is end July first 2013 I wish that the second family that I will serve as an Au Pair is nice and treat me also us one of their family members. I am not promising anyone but I can say I work hard and responsible for what I am doing. I respect and love you as I respect and love my family so that in return we have no problem to encounter. I am very excited to meet you and I hope we will have a wonderful time together with your lovely family. I, Richelle Lapastora Ramiro. From Philippines but currently I work her at Netherland as an Au-Pair with 5 family member, Mr. Gert Roepel Mrs. Barbara Roepel and there three lovely children Carlijn Roepel,9 years old the eldest. Isabelle Roepel, 8 years old, and the youngest Thomas Roepel 4 years old. My work start every morning 7 to prepare foods for kids and there food for school. I assist them in changing clothes. My duties every day are cleaning, ironing, help the mother to cook and walking with the dogs..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0612-9467...32
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider