Linda O

I recently moved to Toronto from Ireland

Want To Connect With Linda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I recently moved to Toronto from Ireland. I have a large family and have cared for many young family members over the years. This I feel has inspired me to go into this line of work. I enjoy engaging children in arts and crafts and different activities outdoors. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. References available upon request. 2011 Nanny, Private Home -Full time caregiver for 5 year old and 2 year old. -Undertook the role of a nanny, watching, feeding, looking after children -Cleaned and cooked and took responsibility of the general day to day running of the home. -Provided the children with learning experiences and brought them on trips to libraries and parks. -Supported the children in activities, creativity, developing the babies walk and language -Undertook tasks, which required great responsibility, maturity, resourcefulness and skills in organizing and planning. --... Childcare Assistant -Used great initiative at all times. -Supported the children in their activities -Assisted supervisors in their work -Undertook tasks, which required great responsibility, professional manner and maturity

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-709-...
Years of Experience 4
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile