Aysu K

I recently moved to Montreal from Brooklyn and I'm excited to call Montreal home

Nanny in Montreal

I recently moved to Montreal from Brooklyn and I\'m excited to call Montreal home. I\'m volunteering and taking French classes and would love to help out a family while I become more acquainted with the city! I love children and have worked with a range of ages in different capacities. I spent two years as a daycare assistant caring for infants and children up to age 4. I have also worked at an ESL Summer Camp working with preteens and teens helping them develop their language skills through games, sports and cultural activities. Additionally, I have spent many years as a tutor. Helping elementary students with reading and writing skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-690-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider