I recently graduated from University in Halifax and am looking for part time work in Victoria

Nanny in Victoria

I recently graduated from University in Halifax and am looking for part time work in Victoria. I am a very friendly and adventurous individual. I have experience working with children, providing entertainment, cooking, cleaning, and any activities that would be appropriate. I am working a Job that is 4 days on 4 days off so my availability varies between days but will be available most evenings. I am looking for the occasional evenings and perhaps the odd day to help out. Please contact me if you are interested as I would love an opportunity to meet you! Typically watched over two children at a time for evenings or day time while parents are away. I have worked with twins, young children and a child with intellectual disabilities. Some of tasks often included cooking dinner, putting kids to bed or naps, accompanying them to parks or movie theatres and entertaining them one on one. I have baby sat children ranged from 5-12

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 587-216-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider