Victoria P

I recently graduated from Trent university with a honors BA in anthropology, and currently attend...

Want To Connect With Victoria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

I recently graduated from Trent university with a honors BA in anthropology, and currently attend fanshawe college; attending post grad certificate emergency management program. Along with the academics I have attend art university majoring in photography, as well as H.B beal secondary in their speciality art program. I have been caring for children at an early age, as my mother had a at-home daycare; which I began to assist with as I became older. As well as my 10 year experience as a babysitter/nanny I am one of six children in my family, half are under the age of 9. I have heavily assisted with the younger children in my family when my parents were not able to. I have a variety of interests and skill ranging from the arts to the academics, I am highly independent and am experienced in caring for multiple children at once as well as household chores. Thank you for taking the time and reading this message about me. I have been babysitting children for the past 10 years, taking a course with the Red Cross at the age 12 that including beginning CPR, first aid that was directed towards situations that could occur while babysitting. I have watched children ranging from 1 mth - over 12 years old. I have also taken care of children with medical needs such as asthma and diabetes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider