Bethany

I recently graduated from high school and am looking for summer employment

Nanny in Dartmouth

I recently graduated from high school and am looking for summer employment. I have been in french immersion since I was twelve years old, making me fluent in both English and French. I have grown up around children of various ages. I love interacting with children and am a very responsible young adult. I am energetic and full of new ideas. I have been babysitting for over four years for children who\'s ages vary from 6 months, to ten years-old. I am an athletic, responsible student who you can trust caring for your children. I have numerous experiences caring for children from all ages. I have grown up around young children my whole life, so I am comfortable with babies and toddlers. I am also very outgoing and creative so working with older children is something that I love to do. I have taken care of children from the ages of 6 months all the way up to ten years-old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ednet.ns.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider