Ariel C

Enthusiastic and experienced part-time babysitter.

Nanny in Toronto

I am a grade 11 student and am hoping to find occasional and part-time babysitting work. I have attended and completed the Red Cross babysitting course and am a summer camps counsellor. I am highly responsible, organized, and love children. My academics are important to me and in this way I like to read with children and help them with their homework. I am fun loving and find it easy to get along with most everyone. I prefer to find a family I can help close to my home. My mother can help with transportation if necessary to/from. My preference is to work in the Leaside, Moore Park, North Toronto or Davisville village neighbourhoods. Thank you for your consideration! I have occasional babysitting experience in my neighbourhood with pre-school children and with my younger sibling. My duties have included homework supervision, play and meal supervision, and bedtime. I have also volunteered with children aged 7-10 and am a camps counsellor who has worked with children aged 4-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-528-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4G...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider