Catalina F

I recently graduated from a massage therapy program and currently work at spa 2 days a week,...


Nanny in Vancouver

I recently graduated from a massage therapy program and currently work at spa 2 days a week, because of this I\'m hoping to find something part-time (ideally 3-4 days per week). Before I started school I worked as a nanny and various babysitting in my neighbourhood. I have always loved working with kids and hope to find a suitable family for the summer as I have to write my board exams in September to gain my designation as Registered Massage Therapist. I\'m quite active, and love riding my bike around the city. I also love cooking, doing various crafts and building lego projects. I also have my class 5 driver\'s license and my own car. I grew up on the west side, close to UBC and know the city quite well. I used to work as nanny for two boys, ages 5 & 7. My duties included meal prep (breakfast, lunch and dinner), light housekeeping, walking to school and picking up from school. I also used to work at a daycare that provided after school care fro children ages 5-12. My duties included homework supervision, crafts, lego building, and outdoor supervision.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-835-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider