Erika G

I recently graduated Durham college with a deploma in Fitness and Health

Nanny in Huntsville

I recently graduated Durham college with a deploma in Fitness and Health. I am a very active and energetic person. I have a passion to work with kids and will be heading to school in September 2013 to become a teacher. I am a very organized and clean person. I have grown up in a house with 6 children and myself being the second oldest. I have many years of experience with my own siblings and babysitting other children. I have a little brother and two little sisters. I have grown up with them my whole life. When I went away to school, the last weekend of every month I would take my brother and sisters for the whole weekend. They are currently 9,10 and 16. I am very good with childen, as I have grown up with them in my life. I also babysat children almost my whole life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-404-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider