Sasha Y

I recently arrived home from a 5 month backpacking adventure across South Asia



I recently arrived home from a 5 month backpacking adventure across South Asia. I explored Northern India, trekked in Nepal, island-hopped in Thailand, cycled Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia. I graduated in April 2012, and began my summer business for the second season, teaching backyard swimming lessons (Google Aqua Academy!) and then set off travelling in September. I am looking for a job to contribute to my current experience with working with children. I am extremely passionate about kids and would prefer to spend my time since returning to Canada teaching, playing and having fun before starting my next endeavour - teaching english abroad! If you are interested in learning more about me, please don't hesitate to contact me on my cell at 613-793-... or by email! I look forward to hearing from you! Summer Camps, Swimming Instruction, Fitness Programs

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-314-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider