Nora D

I really love being w kids

4

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I really love being w kids. I am a hardworking, honest & reliable person. I am very much willing to learn and i can easily adopt to a new environment. I will really appreciate you considering me to work for your family. Thank you in advance! I had started working in a Hongkong family since they're children are just 6 and 8 years old. I stayed w them for less than 5 years. My duties and responsibilities include light household chores, shopping, cooking their meals and taking care of their children. I worked here in Canada for 5 months with children ages 8 (twins) and 6 years old. My responsibilities are cooking, light household chores, playing w the kids, taking them to their activities and also taking care of a dog

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-500-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider