Roxanne M

I really love and have much experience with childeren

Nanny

I really love and have much experience with childeren. I am an active person who like to do things with the childeren, like to do sports, to draw and to play. I am looking for a job which is in line with my study social work, so au pair seems like the perfect job. I think it is a great experience to work abroad and a great oppertunity to improve my English speaking! I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve finished my studie social work in 2012. It\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s about pedagogical skills and special needs skills. I did three internships. Two in a community centre where childeren can do activities like painting and sports. The third internship was in the child- and adolescent psychiatry. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve worked there with childeren between 4 and 13 years old. Now I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m working with adults with special needs. They have a mental IQ between 3 and 8 years old, so at child level. I baby sit a lot on my nephew and niece. They\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'re 2 and 4 years old and I really love to do that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile