Kim G

I really enjoy working with children and watching them as they grow and change

Nanny in Calgary

I really enjoy working with children and watching them as they grow and change. I like celebrating the milestones that they reach along with the parents and family. I have placed that I am available from 6am to 6 pm Monday to Friday however if there is the occasional overnight or late night required that can be negotiated. I have had a great deal of experience working with children. From 1999 to 2007 I was employeed full time in a child care setting. I was in a preschool room for the majority of that time spending just under a year in an infant program in 2007. I am also a part of an organization called CISV and in 2008 I took 4 11 year olds to Germany, 2009 was the director of a camp for 13 year olds in London and in 2010 took another group of 11 year olds to Brazil. I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Education program at Nipissing University.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider