Vivian

Multi-lingual, well-educated, and experienced sitter available evenings and weekends

Want To Connect With Vivian?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Calgary

I love working with children and I have a lot of experience. Over 8 years experience working with children at a childcare centre and elementary schools, as well as summer camps. Previous employers include Gold's Gym, YMCA Calgary, Children-Come-First program, Pedalheads Bike Camp. I have worked with children of all ages, starting from 2-week old. I previously had First Aid and CPR training, however, the certifications are currently expired. I speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, some Japanese, and learning Spanish and Italian. I have taught English to children and adults, in case it is something you are interested. I also love animals and have experience taking care of pets as well. I have a mini schnauzer at home, and have helped other families take care of their furry friends - cats and dogs, hamsters and bunnies etc. Available for evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 2:41 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider