Haley T

I really enjoy working and spending time with children, and making sure they enjoy themselves...

Want To Connect With Haley? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

I really enjoy working and spending time with children, and making sure they enjoy themselves when they\'re not in school. I make sure to spend time with them and get involved in their activities (if they want me to, of course!) instead of just supervising. I have just graduated from the University of Western Ontario with a degree in Music Education and a minor in French Language Literature. This fall, I will be attending Nipissing University for a Bachelor of Education, and following that I will be returning to London for an ECE at Fanshawe. I have a passion for working with children, as I have devoted my future to it. I do my best to ensure that both children and parents can find trust in me, and know that I have the children\'s best interest and well-being in mind. I have had experience caring for children in school, camp, and home settings. I have been a camp counselor at a music camp for the past two summers, where I was in a cabin with 12 girls, where I had to enforce the day\'s schedule and oversee meals. I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and I have babysat up to 4 children at one time. I also have experience in school programs, where I have volunteered my time to work with students between the ages of 12 and 18.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-870-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider