Sara

I really enjoy taking care of children

Nanny in Victoria

I really enjoy taking care of children. I am friendly, positive, upbeat, and caring. I grew up with a brother 5 years younger than myself, and helped to take care of him while my parents weren\\\'t available. I am currently working towards a business degree, and am taking a few courses during the summer, which may affect my working availability. I am willing to discuss hours and payment, as I know every situation is different. I\\\'m currently in the Fairfield area, and I\\\'m willing to travel a little bit. I don\\\'t have a full drivers license, but I do have full access to public transit. I prefer to work with ages 2-9, but we can discuss things if you have something/someone different in mind. Thanks! My first experience with childcare was taking care of my younger brother. This included meal prep, bathing, and bedtime routines. I have also babysat a little girl from age 2-4, and a boy, age 3. Both of these experiences included mealtime, short trips to the park, playtime, and bedtime routines. I have also babysat two other children, a boy age 14, and a girl age 8. I helped them prepare meals, made sure homework was done, and bedtime routines were done. Light housework was included in this experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider