Lauren G

I really enjoy spending time with children and have spent much of my life doing so

Nanny in Vancouver

I really enjoy spending time with children and have spent much of my life doing so. I was a competitive horseback rider in the showjumping world and have been given s significant amount of responsibility from a young age. I am organized, outgoing, and reliable. I have had a significant amount of experience caring for and working with children of all ages. Throughout high school, I did casual babysitting for many families in my neighbourhood. I also cared for an infant twice a week after schools while her mother worked. Recently, I spent six months living and travelling with a 14 year old girl where I was responsible for organizing her activities, managing her schoolwork, and transporting her either by driving her places while at home or flying with her while travelling. I also worked at a horseback riding summer camp for three summers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-812-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider