Bri R

I really enjoy helping others and love working with children!

Want To Connect With Bri? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Vancouver

I am great with children and would happily be of service to a family needing a good nanny. My parents divorced when I was 1 years old, so I have learned to be more independent and mature at a early age. It has made me understand how important it is to be in good care as a child, and I want to be able to provide these traits through a nanny experience. I am a fun energetic person that can keep up with kids and get along easily with them! I have done a lot of baby-sitting/childcare for children and enjoyed taking care of them. I have also had childcare experience during soccer and volleyball camps over numerous summers while watching over many younger children at once (ages from 3-18). Even though there was a larger number of children at the camp, I was able to manage the group and build a caring relationship with each and every one of them. Duties included but are not limited to: Pick-up/drop-off school and activities, prepping meals and feeding, changing diapers, playing sports, doing activities, tutoring/helping with homework, housekeeping, putting them to bed and becoming an important positive figure in their lives!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-955-...
Postal Code V6J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider