Tonya K

I really enjoy babysitting and nannying and take pride in the effort in which I put into my job


Nanny in Winnipeg

I really enjoy babysitting and nannying and take pride in the effort in which I put into my job. I am a very creative person and love planning fun things that I know the children will love like baking, crafts,puzzles and outdoor activities. I am very honest and trustworthy as well as reliable and always on time. I am a very friendly person and outgoing and would represent your family in a great way. I am very patient and understanding , I like to do fun things but always respect the parents wishes. I can\'t wait to start and I hope you consider me to take care of your little ones!! I have been babysitting for many years, since I was 13 years old. Babysitting at that age I would mainly babysit in my home for short periods of time, diaper changing, feeding, bathing and putting to sleep. Ive also babysat family members children for weeks at a time. I have 3 years experience in a daycare as a Child Care assistant which duties included mainly supervising children and keeping them interested in fun activities , implementing plans for the ECE's 's , setting up snack- and cleaning up afterwards, diapering and potty training and occasional inclusion work with children with behavioral problems as well as autism. Recently I was a live-in nanny for 9 days and the duties included house keeping, cooking, packing lunches, laundry, planning fun things for the children for when they got off daycare such as baking cookies or pizza from scratch, many crafts, walks or bike rides, going out for ice cream, movie nights, hair salons and puzzles! I would pick them up from daycare and drop them off as well as bathe them and put them to sleep! I still occasionally babysit for this family and absolutely love it!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-997-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider