Ashley C

I really do love children, any opportunity I get to work with them or be around them makes my day

Nanny in Kingston

I really do love children, any opportunity I get to work with them or be around them makes my day. I am 21 and have a brother who is ten years younger than I am so growing up I took care of him a lot. I still have a relationship with the family I babysat for long term in Midland. I stopped babysitting when I moved to Kingston to go to Queen\\\'s University. When I am in town I still go for a visit with them, it is great seeing them grow up. I have my babysitting course and a yearly updated CPR level C. I look forward to hearing from you and welcome any questions about anything you may have. I babysat children aged 0-8 all throughout high school. I am currently in 4th year Nursing and have had experience in the maternity floor of the hospital and have interacted and cared for many babies, I have also had a rotation on the pediatric floor and worked with children of many ages. I love children and hope to be a pediatric nurse practitioner when I have completed school. I have had lots of experience with caring for infants and children as far as changing diapers, putting children to bed, and playing with and entertaining kids. I complete my CPR level C on a yearly basis and got my babysitters course when I was younger.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-583-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider