Elysia R

I really do have a lot of experience with children, although I am young

Nanny in Regina

I really do have a lot of experience with children, although I am young. I love kids and spending time with them is something I adore. Children generally get along with me and I have spent so much of my life around children younger than me. Taking care of kids is second nature to me, it is something I enjoy immensely. I have been doing volunteer childcare at the YWCA Regina for the past 4 years. I now work there as a casual sub in the daycares which means I work with children all the time. I change diapers, get meals ready, play with, and read to the children. I also regularly put them down for naps, etc. I have baby sat for numerous family members as well as friends parents. I also have a younger sister whom I baby sat many times. I work with toddlers, babies, and school-age children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-543-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider