Abigail H

I provide a environment that allows for the emotional, metal and physical growth of the child

Want To Connect With Abigail? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

I provide a environment that allows for the emotional, metal and physical growth of the child. There is support availability for emotional support. Education lessons are important in developing the child\'s number, letter, colour recognition, learning to spell their name, and puzzle, are some examples of learning chances. Field trips are important for exercise and learning in a fun manner. There is allowance for television for a allotted hour in the day and movies are rewarded for good behaviour. it highly encourage, to develop life skills in part of their personal development, like learning to dress them, using the toilet, using utensils, so forth. Exercise is stress in order to keep activity, whether it is walks, trips to the parks, playing games outside, or dancing and indoor exercise. Healthy eating is stress , unhealthy food are given for limited treats, and you must have something healthy instead of unhealthy food. Imagination is promoted through the use of toys, books and colouring. It is important to have fun, most importantly! I am outgoing, creative person that enjoy children. I haven educational experience with disabilities and mental health. I have had training in safe management, CPR and standard first aid in the past. I have done work, volunteer and placements in the community, residential homes for the disable, and residential homes and school settings. Also, I am the oldest of 4 children and have been left to be responsible as a mother-helper when both my parents work, and for another women who was my neighbour, I am constantly growing as a person and learning. I am willing to try new opportunities. I been looking after children since I was 11 and received my babysitter certification, I been working with children 16 years. I am familiar with children under a year and done some time caring for children this age. I more experience with 1-17, older children being with disabilities. My recent experience has been working with children between 2-4.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider