Nicole V

I pride myself on being one of those children that was raised without video games and constantly...

Nanny in Winnipeg

I pride myself on being one of those children that was raised without video games and constantly watching tv shows. I was always busy playing outside or playing some make-believe imaginary game. I strongly believe children need more of this. Teaching kids to be creative and imaginative helps them grow into intellectually stronger people in my opinion. I do not believe in using technology as a baby sitter. To this day I still love to craft! I would strongly encourage kids to be a little more artsy. As I mentioned before; horses are my passion. I have 2 horses that I keep at my own house. I am also a photographer. I plan on trying to get my currently very small business up off the ground and grow a bigger client base. I love to cook and have no problem preparing meals. I was a cook at my previous job so I have experience. (Not to mention I spend plenty of time making food for my hungry fiance!) I am a very clean, organized person. I like to keep my space clean and tidy. It drives me crazy if dishes or the kitchen for example is left dirty and piled with dishes. I volunteered for Manitoba 4H for 2 years. In those 2 years I was a project leader for the Horsemanship program. If you don't know about 4H it basically just means I taught kids every week about horses. I have had a criminal record check and child abuse registry. I babysat for my neighbors for about 2 years when I was 13 years old. This included taking care of 3 children ages 5,7, and 9 when I first started and meal preparation. I am also the oldest in my family and have 4 younger cousins that I have babysat before.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 204-269-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider