Kareen G

I presently live in Jamaica , I love taking care of children

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I presently live in Jamaica , I love taking care of children. Being the eldest in my family, I have been doing babysitting/nanny duties from as far back as I can remember. I like taking care of children. Initially I thought this would not be a financially profitable job and as such I went to University and did 2 degrees. I worked in the corporate world for a number of years. A few years ago I was unemployed and starting babysitting for a living and I realize that I love this job. I love playing games and hanging out with children. There are the days when they are feeling sick or just irritable but that is when you apply a little patience and home remedies and then we are back to the smiley faces and high energy levels. I am primarily looking for a full time live in nanny position but I am flexible with live in or live out. I cook and understand that spills and breakages are just a part of growing up. I do light housekeeping once the children are sleeping or at school. I never leave a child unattended and I listen to them attentively. I am available immediately for your family. The best choice that you can make for your family. I have worked with 2 families. One had five children ages ranging from 5-0. They had newborn twins , a 2 year old , a 4 and a 5 year old. The only girl was 5 years old , the others were boys. I carried them to the park , helped to prepare meals, give baths, read stories and play many games. I also did some light housekeeping when the babies were asleep. The other family that I worked with had a 4 year old. I helped him with homework, feed him, gave him baths, took him to the park. We made many snow men and played many games. I did some housekeeping duties during the time he was away at school. He is an avid reader, three pigs and the big bad wolf was his favorite book and we often read it together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 876-389-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider