Amalia M

I need to hire a Live in Nanny with the LMO program starting right away

Family in Calgary

I need to hire a Live in Nanny with the LMO program starting right away. I have 2 kids 3.5yr old and 6 yr old. Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Help children with homework, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Observe children and prepare reports for home care or babysitting agency, Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Care for pets, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. Please contact me to set up an interview right away. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-819-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $9.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job