Yogesh K

I need Full Time or :Part Time Nanny Job

Sidney, British Columbia
Last seen over a week ago

2 years experience

5000/hr

Want to connect with Yogesh?

Nanny in Sidney, British Columbia

Hi All , My Name is Yogesh Kumar I am from India working with one of best multi national company in India as well. I and looking for nanny job in abroad . I am very simple down to earth person and very much familiar with children . Basically I am more in to childern playing with childern , taking care of them etc . This is the reason why I am searching job in this domain . I do not have any criminal record you can check at your end before giving me job . One more this as i want full time job so if I get accommodation and meals along with the job that will be much helpful in taking care whatever assign to me .However I am indian but I really want to get this kind of job . If you found my profile suitable pls write back to me for further discussion on Yogesh.Kumar ...@gmail.com and my whats app no is --... . Thanks & Regards Yogesh Kumar India


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to connect with Yogesh?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to connect with Yogesh?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Groceries

Groceries

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Hindi

Want to connect with Yogesh?


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Training

I have been trained as:

Personal support worker


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Yogesh K

Need full time Housekeeping Job ...preferring Accommodation and meals from employer ...

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Sidney, British Columbia

Gilda M

Live in Nanny/Cook, First Aid & CRT, willing to relocate, needs to be sponsored

Yafit A

Experienced nanny available!

Lorena V

Loving Nanny available

Rona P

Caregiver

Kayla S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Nanaimo, British Columbia

Find Nannies in Sidney, British Columbia

More in Sidney, British Columbia

Want to connect with Yogesh?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Sidney, British Columbia

Gilda M

Live in Nanny/Cook, First Aid & CRT, willing to relocate, needs to be sponsored

Yafit A

Experienced nanny available!

Lorena V

Loving Nanny available

Rona P

Caregiver

Kayla S

Canadian Nanny Provider in Nanaimo, British Columbia