Tasha S

I Need A Nanny!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is tasha s I am looking for a nanny to look after my daughter as in sending her off to school and then to watch her after school for approximately 2 - 2 1/2 hours until we get home from work. We do need someone that has alot of patience, understanding and lots of energy. She loves to entertain, bake and cook. She also loves to dance and do cartwheels outside and also loves to ride her bike far distances to maybe the store or water park i need someone that committs to her and has that one on one with her she is diagnosed with ADHD and is coded 44 for behavior. She can be quite the handful at times but i like to give her time ins instead of time outs so that could be reading a book in her room or talking with someone about the situation and resolving it with a positive note in the end. I can only afford about $50 in a day normally i pay that for 6-8 hiurs but will theow in extra if needed. I say that only because i want to be able to keep that person and be far to them especially if it means finding someone that clicks with her it means everything to me to have someone that can connect with her. Please only serious applicants only. I live in the northwest area. Pls call if interested .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-920-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tasha S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Alex Dekezel

Tasha is a hard working mother who is looking for someone to look after her daughter she is very responsible in every way possible her daughter is the most loving caring ambitious little girl ive ever met but she does have challenges that i think i would recommend someone that has alot of patience and understanding and has lots of energy but she does need someone fairly soon as school is starting the next day so if there is someone out there who can meet this this family and help her out that would be just awesome!!!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider