Carley

I moved to Vancouver in August of 2010

2

Nanny in Vancouver

I moved to Vancouver in August of 2010. I have always held a part time job caring for children and would like to continue to do so. I would also be open to obtaining a full time position. I enjoy being around children. They inspire me. I am planning on attending a social services program next year so I can further support children in need. I began baby-sitting at the age of 13 after completing the baby-sitting program. I have had experience being around children ever since. In highschool I volunteered at a public school and spent most of my time in the grade two class assisting with lessons, art classes and working one-on-one with children who had different learning needs. While I continued into college and my career I always kept a part time nanny position. My last two positions were with 2-5 year olds. I also have experience working with children who have autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider