Jane S

I moved to Toronto in order to work towards a bachelor of education

Nanny in Toronto

I moved to Toronto in order to work towards a bachelor of education. Along with being First aid certified with St. John Ambulance, I have experience babysitting all ages (including my very young siblings who currently reside on our family farm outside Ottawa). While I have seven years work experience as a store manager/shift leader, I am hoping to babysit part-time to full-time as I find working with children to be very rewarding. I am reliable, energetic, love being outdoors, and tutoring. I have experience babysitting children aged 3 months-10 years. As the eldest of four with full-time working parents, I have been babysitting my younger brothers and sister since I was 12 (they are currently aged 8, 11, and 18, I am 24). I have also volunteered at a church nursery while in highschool. Afterwards I babysat occasionally for a couple with a son and daughter (toddlers). I am hoping for more recent experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-654-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider