Cayla C

I moved from Comox; Vancouver Island to Calgary In September


Nanny in Calgary

I moved from Comox; Vancouver Island to Calgary In September. I'm a free-spirited, caring, outdoorsy person who is active and does things to keep young ones interested. I specialize in Under Three's and would prefer working with children within that range but am open to other ages as well! If your little one would like a fun person to play with and be given the chance to experience new things each day, then please send me an email soon and we can work something out! I have taken care of 4 boys aged 2, twin 5, & 7 years old in California for 2 years. I have taken care of 3 girls aged twin 11 month and 4 years old in Comox for 3.5 years. I am currently ending my year in Comox with 2 girls now aged 10 months and 1.5 and I have been with them for just over a year. Duties included for all of them, waking up making breakfast, lunch, dinner & snacks, baths, playing, colouring, walks, taking to group activities, singing songs, housecleaning, doing erronds, putting to sleep, overnights; pretty much you name it I have done it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-966-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider