Jennifer B

I might be just what your looking for! My name is Jennifer and I am an energetic, enthusiastic...


I might be just what your looking for! My name is Jennifer and I am an energetic, enthusiastic and creative person! I\'m hardworking and very kind. I\'m passionate about the things I do, and have wonderful family values. I enjoy spending time outside, and I grew up having all kinds of pets! :) I truly enjoy working with children I find that they are honest as well as inspiring! I have a younger sibling as well as a big extended family! I have spent plenty of precious moments babysitting for family and friends in the past. Some fun activities I have found both children and myself enjoy are, exploring the great outdoors, arts and crafts, making fun healthy snacks!, Story time :), and many more! I have had the pleasure of providing daycare for 3 children in one household ages 3-9 both on a full and part time basis. I have had some experience with a newborn baby which I enjoyed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-546-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider