Mireia S

I'm young, active and polite, so I can help with any task and I will enjoy doing activities with...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I\'m young, active and polite, so I can help with any task and I will enjoy doing activities with children or adults. I love to eat and cook healthy, for me is a good habit. I can also train children to reinforce school subjects if necessary, because for almost 5 years I have been trainning workers. Besides giving the opportunity to learn Spanish if they wish. I am very interested in moving to Canada and help throughout the process and what it takes. Thank you very much for your time. Best regards. While I was studying in High school, I worked like a nany in hotels from Sitges. I worked with childrens from 1 age to 17 age. I also worked trainning childrens in school maths, lenguages and history.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider