I'm very outgoing, patient, and love children

Nanny in Kamloops

I\'m very outgoing, patient, and love children. I have a wide range of experience with all ages, and disabilities. I\'m currently in school to become a nurse. I love helping others, and I feel I could be a great asset to your family! I've been babysitting for over 8 years. I have been a nanny for 1 summer, and loved every minute of it! I've worked with newborns, all the way to age 14. My duties usually include crafts and activities, meal prep and cooking, cleaning, laundry, bath, and bedtime stories. I'm currently in school working towards getting my nursing. I love children, and have the patience that most people don't have. I've currently been working with children who have down syndrome, as well as a quadrapalegic. I'm very caring, outgoing, and very energetic.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider