Sonia M

I´m very excited yet about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you a...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im very excited yet about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you a bit, to make your decision easier... I am Sonia .I am 23 years old and a proud Jamaican who live together with my father (81) who is an retired police officer and youngest sister (21) of 12 siblings my mother (51)is in the Cayman Island she went away to better life leaving us with our dad .I am 5ft 4inchise tall with a dark brown complexion I would describe my personality as an reliable ,caring ,friendly and understanding person .I try to make the best of every situation I love spending time with my family and friends and doing whatever makes everyone happy .my interest include singing, fishing ,cooking, computing art and craft ,reading adventure and romance novels..... favorite Author is Lora warren who wrote the book Adopted Son . I previously completed a food preparation course because have a passion for food especially the end product to be creative in garnishing and plating. I completed the Healthcare Assistant course after leaving high school as I knew the filed I wanted to be in after going on career day at a university and seeing them acting out first aid and looking after my eldest sister kids and enjoying every moment of it even though I put on the pampers back and front and burping the baby to sleep because I wasnt taught what to do at that moment. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. As part of my nursing course, I spent a six months experience period working in a hospital in the pediatric ward and male and female wards looking after children and adults and an infirmary. Among others, I conducted and organized years of Vocational Bible SchooI where I let the kids take part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games,did art and crafts role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories.Thank you for your time and consideration in reading my biography I look forward to speaking with you soon! Bathe Prepare meals Wash hair Assist with home work Age 1yr -6 Age 7-12 Newborn

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-280-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider