Kym D

Nanny available December 1st

Nanny in Magrath

I'm the oldest out of 7 I've been babysitting since I was 8 for my mom. I was 12 when I started babysitting for others. I was a weekend nanny for my cousin for their 5 kids for 6 months. I'm 18, my siblings are aged 16-6. I'm in my final year of school, I finish the end of June. I'm highly patient with kids. I've watched kids with autism, ADHD, epilepsy and more. The youngest I have watched was 2 week old and the oldest is 15. I've watched over 10 kids at once. I'm good with cooking and cleaning. I enjoy reading and going on long walks. I love to cook. I am always up for a challenge. I've nannied for 4 months(June to October) for an amazing family and would love to find more amazing families to nanny/aupair/mothers helper. I have references that can be provided.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-359-...
Postal Code T0K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 1:09 AM EDT
(about 19 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider