Tess O

I'm Tess Ohirko!

Nanny in Saskatoon

I\'m Tess Ohirko! I attended the University of Saskatchewan where I recently completed my three-year Sociology degree. I\'m planning on taking a year off of school to work. Eventually, I hope to return to the U of S to obtain a Social Work degree. Currently, I\'m a volunteer with New Hope Dog Rescue in Saskatoon, but I\'ve also Volunteered with the Food On The Move Program with the Salvation Army in Saskatoon for the last two summers. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to message me. My e-mail address is: ...@hotmail.com Thanks! When I was twelve years old I began caring for my next door neighbours little girl. My neighbour eventually gave birth to two more little girls over the next couple of years. I played games with the girls, watched movies, did crafts, prepared meals and cleaned up around the house. I've also babysat for my cousin, who is autistic, from when I was twelve years old until I turned nineteen. We watched movies, played games and walked to and played at school parks. I would also prepared meals for him and got him ready for bed. More recently, me and my family welcomed a new baby boy into the family - my nephew - who just turned one year old at the end of August 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-343-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tess O’s Other Listings