Teresa B

I'm Teresa and I enjoy being with children

Nanny in Winnipeg

I\'m Teresa and I enjoy being with children. I am an Early Childhood Educator by profession and have been doing this for at least 8 years. I am currently looking for some part time work in the Garden Grove area while I wait to be certified as ECE Level II. I am already certified as a Child Care Assistant and working as a casual employee at a daycare. I love teaching and working with children, and facilitating their learning in a play-based environment. I try to make the most out of their play by incorporating activities for the development of children\'s intellectual, emotional, motor and language skills. I am extremely patient and highly creative individual, traits which I believe works very well with children. I am looking forward to hearing from you and meeting your children! I have been a preschool teacher for 8 years and taught 3-8 year old children in that span of time. I quit work when I gave birth and had been a full-time and hands-on mom to my daughter who\'s turning 2 in June. I recently went back to work as a casual employee at a daycare in Winnipeg, tending to 3 to 6 year old children. I love being with children and helping them learn. I enjoy playing with them, reading them stories, making arts and crafts with them, engaging in dramatic play and music and movement as well as developing their cognitive and motor skills through puzzles, manipulatives and writing implements. I taught as much as 27 children per class in first and second grade Science and Art classes. I tend to be gentle and caring towards children so they like being with me, too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider