Teaghan P

I'm Teaghan, a 22 year old university student studying Psychology at the University of Manitoba


Nanny in Winnipeg

I\'m Teaghan, a 22 year old university student studying Psychology at the University of Manitoba. In my spare time I like to grow plants, take pictures, and play music! Some of my child care experience includes working as an early childhood education assistant at Wee World Daycare for 1 1/2 years. I cared for all ages, ranging from infants to school age, but spent the majority of time in the infant care (ages 1-2). I also worked as a full-time caregiver for a family with three children (ages 2,4, and 6) for approximately 6 months. I also have plenty of babysitting experience from when I was in high school. I am currently taking a child development course at the University of Manitoba and am certified with Red Cross in CPR and First Aid. I am a full time student looking for a childcare employment from the months May -August . I also have my own car for transportation and live close to the university. Thanks for your time and please let me know if I\'m the fit for you! If you are interested in knowing more about me you can contact me and I would gladly send you my resume and references. Happy searching! I worked at a daycare for 1 and half years. I worked mostly with infants (ages 9-24 months) and have experience with feeding, bottle preparation, diaper changing, nap time, and planning play programs. I also worked with toddlers, preschool and school age children as well as planning specialized programming. I also provided full-time care for a family with three children (ages 2, 4 and 6). Some of the tasks involved were caring for general needs (brushing teeth, getting dressed, brushing hair), making lunch and healthy snacks, planning outings, daily activities and crafts. As well I did light housework and preschool pick-ups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-871-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider