I'm single mother with 4 kids and I have them half the time


Family in Toronto

I\'m single mother with 4 kids and I have them half the time. They are great kids... polite, sweet, fun and smart, but there are 4 of them so it can be busy. My sons are 8yo twins (I said "no" to multiples just b/c they are older and I assume the question was directed more toward looking after babies) and are very able to keep themselves occupied. They are thoughtful and are used to helping with the younger ones. My daughters are 6 and almost 5yo and love doing craft and baking projects. They all love being outside and are quite sporty. You need to be fun, kind, patient...relaxed. Also creative. Able to think \'outside the box\'. I need you to be a SAFE DRIVER!!!! as you will need to help shuttling kids to activities sometimes. Definitely you will need to make meals for them (usu lunch and or breakfast) and hopefully you know how to bake...they enjoy helping and is a fun activity for them. As they love being outside, hopefully you know how to kick a ball, ride a bike, shoot a hoop etc. Light tidying, cleaning up after meals (but they are expected to help also), rallying troops to tidy up bedrooms, outdoor toys, play areas. Common sense is a must. CPR, First Aid, Criminal check please. References please.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job