Rhia C

I m Rhia, 30 years old, I m jolly person and easy to deal with,flexible if it is needed


Nanny in New Westminster

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I m Rhia, 33 years old, I m jolly person and easy to deal with,flexible if it is needed. I am married without kids. I was a nanny in Hong Kong for more than 3years then 1 yr and 5 months here in Canada. I had an experience of taking care of a twins, babies, toddler and I am always willing to take care of children at different ages. I always make sure that the children are safe and that is my first priority, second to ensure that the kids/babies are happy and if given a chance I am very willing to take them outside for outdoor activities. I love doing crafts and reading books with the kids and I am always proud to say I am happy to be nanny. More power and God bless! Looking after twins mostly and kids ages 2-6 yrs old, prepare nutritious food for them, taking them out or activity, teaching them homework and playful games also.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-882-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider