Jehanne H

I'm pretty good with children of most ages and I have a lot of experience babysitting and...

Nanny in Ottawa

I\'m pretty good with children of most ages and I have a lot of experience babysitting and hanging out with children since I\'ve been looking after my sister\'s children since I was about 14. I have experience beyond that as well. I like to read, go to the park or swimming, make art projects. I will stick to rules that might be set out and make sure that your children are well taken care of. I recently graduated from university with a bachelor of arts in sociology, in a few years I\'m looking into doing my masters in social work. I feel that my experience and further experience with childcare might help me with my future career. I hope you will consider me! I have been babysitting since I was about 14. Mostly for my sister's children (ages: 1-12). I have also looked after other's children (ages: 2, 5 and 8). I have made meals, played games, read stories, gone on day trips to the park or library. I have also looked after children at night, put them to bed and stayed for the night. I get along well with children and enjoy it. I'm pretty good at making sure the children follow rules that might have been set out for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider