Aimee L

I'm pretty flexible when it comes to hours and I have no problem doing a few chores around the...

Nanny in Montreal

I\'m pretty flexible when it comes to hours and I have no problem doing a few chores around the house if need be. I\'m an active person and prefer to engage kids rather than sit in front of the tv with them. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with kids and love to do activities outdoors whenever possible. Gymnastics Coach, Ottawa Gymnastics Centre Spring Session March-June, 2007 Delivering recreational gymnastic programming to groups of 6-11 year old athletes. This includes ensuring the safe operation and use of equipment and promoting athletic confidence through constructive verbal feedback and physical technique instruction. Child Care Provider 2001-03 Provide dependable, safe and creative child care to various families with young children 1-5yrs; demonstrates reliability with duties involved in after school care, evenings and summer holidays.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-876-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider