Maria M

I' m Maria Teresa mallari 38 yrs old Filipino lady

Nanny in Mississauga

I\' m Maria Teresa mallari 38 yrs old Filipino lady. I\'ve been in Canada For 19 yrs as a landed immigrant sponsor by my dad. I have big family in Canada . I have 3 kids 1 girl and 2 boys There ages 19,15,8 . I\'ve been working in the office all the time Last year we decided to do our own business , until now We still have our business but my husband take care our business And I stay home to take care my 8 yrs old son organize all the stuff At home . Take care everything . But now I decided to go back To work and I wanna change something else. I know I have Still 8 yrs old son but my mom coming here in Canada to stay for good. And I don\'t want to stay home anymore . I wanna work hard even We have our business, I help them to do some administration. If they need it. If you need more info I\'m looking forward . Thank you Maria I have 3 kids . 2 boys and 1 girl but my two kids are big already . Only my son 8 yrs old .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-531-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider