Kerry M

I'm looking for meaningful work and I would love to meet you :)

Nanny in Sudbury

I\'m looking for meaningful work and I would love to meet you :). I have been babysitting since I was 12, but my most relevant experience comes from teaching kindergarten and elementary students English in South Korea last year. I spent the whole year learning about kids and there is an extra amount of patience needed to manage a classroom of children that don't very well understand English! My kindergarten class usually had 6 children in it and I spent 4 hours with them each weekday for 13 months. They were 5-6 years old. I taught 3 more classes with children between ages 7 and 14. Also, I am a trained Doula so i have experience caring for infants as well as pregnant women. I will be starting a professional degree in midwifery a Laurentian in the Fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-257-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider