Olivia B



Nanny in Montreal

Dear Family. Hello. My name is Olivia, Im Brazilian and Im 34 years old. My family is the most important thing in my life and they showed me how important it is to be loved. I came from a family of 7, 5 children and Mom and Dad and I know the importance of quality care for children. I am a very responsible, respectful, creative, reliable, fun, active and loving nanny looking for a great family. I'm very patient and gentle with children, extremely organized and hope to help your family in any way that I can. I sincerely enjoy working with children and helping them explore and discover the world around them. My level of educational in Brazil is a Mba in International Business. I work hard and take responsibility seriously, which means your children will be in great hands. I will do my best. I would like to work with your family and show you how am I responsible and how I love to do that. I love to know new cultures and would be happy to share mine as well and also share my international cooking. I was working for 2 years as a live-in caregiver in Cochrane,AB. I took care of 2 kids (girl 7 and boy 9 years old). I have a flexible schedule. I'm available to work anytime. I have a Canadian driver license as well. If you are interested meet me or if you have any question please let me know. Thank you very much for your time **** Cleaning, tidying, organizing kids areas and belongings including books, school and activities, toys, CDs/DVDs/Electronic, clothes and shoes, others. Driving children to/from school/activities/playdates. Provide healthy meals and keeping children nourished. Shopping for the house and keeping kitchen organized and clean. children development and stimulation: mentally and physically (swimming, cycling, gym, etc...) Children Emotional Development and proper manners and social upbringing. Oversee and help in their School schedule, lunch boxes, homework, activities. Generally looking after their health, well-being, hygiene.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-998-...
Postal Code H2J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider