Kari G

I'm looking for a nanny position to start next week or earlier! Please message me about...

Want To Connect With Kari?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Edmonton

I\\\\\\\'m looking for a nanny position to start next week or earlier! Please message me about your family and when you are looking for care to start and I would be happy to set up an interview with you! Thanks so much! I have 12 years experience with children in the following areas; * babysat since 11 years old * helped teach sunday school * helped my mom at her preschool * worked in a few preschools * done speech therapy with 2 children * done respite care * been a nanny for numerous families. (Duties: feed, change, bathe, take on outings, to school, run families errands, plsy games, do crafts, read stories) * helped run a day home Ive looked after children from 5 weeks and up. The nanny positions I've looked after 2 children 2 abs 4, 2nd position 1 child - 8 months old, 3rd position 2 children - 2 and 4, 4th position 2 children - 2 years and 9 months. 5th position - 4th position 4 children - 1, 2, 3 and 5 yrs old. In the day home there was 3 children under 2, two 3 yr olds and a 7 yr old. Ii have a clean driving abstract, clear criminal and child welfare checks. I have schooling in Early childhood aswell.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-590-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider